XIM Community

Batch Spans  (Read 426 times)

Offline Leger

• View Profile
  • Gamertag: Leger
Batch Spans
« on: 06:18 PM - 02/01/22 »
Is there a specific time frame between batches or should I just keep refreshing the store?

Offline Leger

• View Profile
  • Gamertag: Leger
Re: Batch Spans
« Reply #1 on: 06:21 PM - 02/01/22 »
Ahh nevermind just saw OBsIVs comment!

Offline SmellyV

• View Profile
  • Gamertag: Lucianobb
« Reply #2 on: 11:53 PM - 02/01/22 »
I'm frustrated with the order process for nexus. I've been using XIM products since 2010 (xim apex on PC) and have used forums to read not post.
I'm a little frustrated with the order process as I've been waiting since September for updates and the delays since December to now.
I fully understand the world and supply chain issues but just want to put my order in to a waiting list and not log in at a certain time as this is not possible for me.
Please please provide a waiting list so people can order now and be part of next batch.

Offline OBsIV

• Administrator
  • MVP
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
« Reply #3 on: 12:22 AM - 02/02/22 »
Welcome to the community. I'm really sorry for the trouble and disappointment. We are trying our best to make this smooth but the Waiting List is massive so we decided to disable it for now until things get under control.
Get the most out of your XIM NEXUS, read the XIM NEXUS Support FAQ.

Offline TurboMan

• MVP
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: 04:32 AM - 02/02/22 »
I'm frustrated with the order process for nexus. I've been using XIM products since 2010 (xim apex on PC) and have used forums to read not post.
I'm a little frustrated with the order process as I've been waiting since September for updates and the delays since December to now.
I fully understand the world and supply chain issues but just want to put my order in to a waiting list and not log in at a certain time as this is not possible for me.