XIM Community

Appreciation for the XIM Admin and one feature request :)  (Read 117 times)

Offline Urizuku

• View Profile
  • PSN ID: Urizuku
Hello XIM Admin, I've been using a XIM since 2016 so I have 4 years of experience with this product starting with the XIM4. Moving Forward, I've became a fond of the XIM product and it's ability to let me play with my friends without needing to move onto PC and to cooperate with my mental illness. I would like to appreciate the admin of XIM for creating such an amazing product.

I do have a request for a small feature for the XIM Manager, this may of been asked before.

- I would like an optional dark mode for XIM Apex Manager as I do miss the XIM4 colors of it's manager. Also my eyes would appreciate not being strained by the white colors of the current manager. If this feature gets implemented or taken into consideration, that would be amazing!

Again, thank you for this amazing product, I will be very active in the forums to assist new and existing members of the community :)

Offline OBsIV

• Administrator
  • MVP
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: Appreciation for the XIM Admin and one feature request :)
« Reply #1 on: 01:55 PM - 10/14/20 »
Thank you for being with us so long and also your suggestion. It seems like "dark mode" is a common thing nowadays for UIs. We will look into it for a future release. :)
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline Urizuku

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 01:59 PM - 10/14/20 »
Hype! Again Thank you for making this amazing product, hopefully Optional Dark Mode comes out with a future manager update around the time the next-gen consoles arrive or afterwards :) Hopefully when my PS5 pre-order arrives, I will be able to test out if the XIM Apex is compatible with the platform.

Offline Urizuku

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: 02:11 PM - 10/14/20 »