XIM Community

Warzone config 24/5/2020(800 DPI, crisp movement and great AA) new gameplay vids  (Read 19604 times)

Offline Dhrny31

• View Profile

24/5/2020

If you like my config or want to see how its in-game , please don't hesitate to watch one video. It means a lot to me. I make them to showcase this config. I laserbeam with AR, hit quickscopes and got a lot of solo wins. Currently topping 69 wins (mostly solo) with 4.5k kills & 3.25kd

I have been using my current config for 2 months now. I found the config that feels crisp and dominates in short/medium/long range. I can do 180 and manage recoil, that are two huge pluspoints for me. First things first, I didn't come up with this config, a person named MJFame created it.

His (MJFame) post explaining everything: https://community.xim.tech/index.php?topic=65974.0
XIMGameplay on YouTube explaining the ST and showing every important step : https://youtu.be/GXHKx9CxH-U

This config is a bit unusual because you need to use 800 dpi and his (MJFame) settings to work it out. You adjust the sens by adjusting the curve. In short, the recommended settings:

XIM settings-

XIM - 1000hz
Mouse - 1000hz
DPI - 800

HIP SENS - 500
SYNC - OFF
SMOOTHING - 20
SAB - OFF
CURVE:
Code: [Select]
>>> XIM APEX [Translate Ballistics] START COPY >>>
X5BC:AAAB3AO4BZUHcQlNCykNBQ7iEL4SmhR2FlIYLhoLG+cdwx+fIXsjWCU0pxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQpxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQJxAnECcQ:X5BC
<<< XIM APEX END COPY <<<

ADS SENS - 500
Activation & Deactivation delay - 224ms
Smooth aim - Checked
SYNC - OFF
SMOOTHING - 20
SAB - OFF
CURVE -
>>> XIM APEX [Translate Ballistics] START COPY >>>
X5BC:AAAA3gG8ApsDeQRXBTUGFAbyB9AIrgmMCmsLSQwnDQUN5A7CD6AQfhFcEjsTGRP3FNUVtBaSF3AYThksGgsa6RvHHKUdhB5iH0AgHiD8IdsiuSOXJHUlVCYypxAnECcQJxAnECcQ:X5BC

Ingame settings

ADS multiplier high/low - 1.00
Deadzone - 0.02

FULL CONFIG -
>>> XIM APEX [MJfame Warzone] START COPY >>>