XIM Community

SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)  (Read 1527 times)

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #15 on: 07:06 PM - 03/21/20 »
Okay thanks will it be our for xim 4 also?

Offline Unknown123456

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 194
    • View Profile
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #16 on: 10:07 AM - 03/22/20 »
Is there anywhere I can keep an eye out for? To know when it's updated

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 37716
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #17 on: 06:44 PM - 03/22/20 »
Sorry, it'll need to be tomorrow (Monday) since there is something else that came up with one of the other STs that will be released at the same time.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #18 on: 11:37 PM - 03/22/20 »
Hmm okay, Iíll be looking forward to it

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 37716
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #19 on: 04:19 PM - 03/23/20 »
This has been released. The update was for PS4 R6S Classic Hip only.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #20 on: 10:39 AM - 03/24/20 »
@#$% the ADS translator has acceleration also, thx for the fix on the hip but somethings kind of off with the ADS translator also, I feels like the x/y axis is off, I wish i could reinstall the old stuff before yíall changed it . Please look into to trying to fix the ads

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 37716
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #21 on: 10:46 AM - 03/24/20 »
R6S's aiming system is difficult because the developer creating something really poor. mist is doing the best job that can be done to try to create something based on feedback from the community. That feedback said that ADS wasn't fine the way it is.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline Unknown123456

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 194
    • View Profile
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #22 on: 11:14 AM - 03/24/20 »
Nah the config is perfect, ads and hip feels amazing like before but aiming just feels way more precise, cracking job guys! Have you made sure you updated everything and created a new config?

Offline 50CAL

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 27
  • youtube.com/R6SavageGGEz
    • View Profile
    • My YouTube Channel R6Savage
  • Gamertag: 50CAL
  • PSN ID: trASH_atR6
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #23 on: 04:58 PM - 03/24/20 »
This is my config

>>> XIM APEX [Rainbow Six Siege (Classic)] START COPY >>>
X5C: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:X5C
<<< XIM APEX END COPY <<<

DPI 3000.
YouTube.com/R6savageGGEz

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #24 on: 07:53 PM - 03/24/20 »
Iíll retry it , just to make sure, it could just be me, Iíll let you know

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #25 on: 02:12 AM - 03/25/20 »
Do you have to have the xim4 latest version of 2020 to get the xim smart translator update ? Or no?

Offline ManiacPath

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 40
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: QBLITZJORDAN
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #26 on: 08:47 PM - 03/27/20 »
I knew I wasnít tripping the siege ads translator has acceleration now ,

Offline CH3NEY

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: BIG_Dic_Chaney
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #27 on: 08:56 PM - 03/27/20 »
i use the new update for this config but the ads switches to the 4.6 and the hip stays on 4.7 is this what everyone else is experiencing?

Offline King Downing

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
  • i like to click heads
    • View Profile
    • Instagram
  • Gamertag: King of Plebz, ONECLIP1337
Re: SIEGE XIM APEX (FIX PLEASE)
« Reply #28 on: 08:09 AM - 03/31/20 »
Just popping by to say that the latest 307 firmware feels amazing on Xbox. The micro movements are incredible. Thank you!
My clips on Instagram
-
ASUS VP247QG | Logitech G Pro Wired | HyperX Fury S | HyperX CloudX Pro
-
My latest Rainbow 6 Siege Video


Admin