XIM Community

MW 2019 Advanced Setup 1.4 - 2.0 ADS multiplier (20191201)  (Read 22618 times)

Offline RML

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 6553
  • Live Different
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #30 on: 07:27 PM - 11/23/19 »
RML what is the theory behind using the two ADS configs set up like that? I've just played a few game using your basic setup STV 2 with my preference settings and it feels absolutely amazing!! Super smooth, snalling on targets no problem, feels like liquid!!

The 1st ads is basically being used as a transition config.

Offline AahTist

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 216
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #31 on: 07:54 PM - 11/23/19 »
 im glad I didn't get rid of stv2 this works great

Offline Usmc_Roy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 41
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #32 on: 08:13 PM - 11/23/19 »
Now, how do you check your ST version? Lol.

Offline alanmcgregor

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 2398
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #33 on: 08:33 PM - 11/23/19 »
I must confess, with this new setup, STv2 is superior for yours truly. Iím sorry to create havoc OBs , but this changes the game!

Awesome Tweak Config as always RML  :)

I second that, I have both STv2 was better never minded though, I trust completely on mist4fun and OBsIV judgement, now waiting for IW to fix that quirk and the next ST will be so good.

Offline Nicktags

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Nicktags
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #34 on: 09:06 PM - 11/23/19 »
This is so complicated 🤦‍♂️

Offline Bosnjak

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Bosnjak
  • PSN ID: Bosnjakistaken
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #35 on: 09:11 PM - 11/23/19 »
Thank a lot man, you are the goat 🐐
(What st u use rn?)
PlayStation 4 Pro
XIM Apex
Logitech G502 Hero
Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum
Logitech G440

Offline Nicktags

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Nicktags
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #36 on: 09:12 PM - 11/23/19 »
For me the ads is snappy but not smooth , Iím currently using the same code you pasted with the old st , ads multiplyer is at 2.0 pls help

Offline RML

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 6553
  • Live Different
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #37 on: 09:34 PM - 11/23/19 »
For me the ads is snappy but not smooth , Iím currently using the same code you pasted with the old st , ads multiplyer is at 2.0 pls help

Adding a new code to the OP. Give it a go.

Changes.

Now using Hip translator for Ads 1.
Changed sensitivity on hip and ads to better offset each other (better transitions)
Changed deactivation delay

As before, use same Settings for both STv1 and 2 just change the multiplier. STv1 1.0 STv2 2.0

I will work on raising this for STv1 users. Or .. you can tweak it and give feedback

Cheers!

Let me know what ya think

« Last Edit: 09:43 PM - 11/23/19 by RML »

Offline Bosnjak

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Bosnjak
  • PSN ID: Bosnjakistaken
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #38 on: 09:43 PM - 11/23/19 »
For me the ads is snappy but not smooth , Iím currently using the same code you pasted with the old st , ads multiplyer is at 2.0 pls help

Adding a new code to the OP. Give it a go.

Changes.

Now using Hip translator for Ads 1.
Changed sensitivity on hip and ads to better offset each other (better transitions)
Changed deactivation delay

As before, use same Settings for both STv1 and 2 just change the multiplier. STv1 1.0 STv2 2.0

I will work on raising this for STv1 users. Or .. you can tweak it and give feedback

Cheers!

Let me know what
so should I use stv2?
PlayStation 4 Pro
XIM Apex
Logitech G502 Hero
Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum
Logitech G440

Offline RML

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 6553
  • Live Different
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #39 on: 09:44 PM - 11/23/19 »
You can use either, if you have both, Iíd recommend 2

Offline Nicktags

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 63
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Nicktags
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #40 on: 10:13 PM - 11/23/19 »
RML new code works perfect 👌🏼 thankyouuu

Offline Bosnjak

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Bosnjak
  • PSN ID: Bosnjakistaken
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #41 on: 10:48 PM - 11/23/19 »
I think ads sens is too high for me (ads1 or 2 which one idk)
Can you suggest me lower ads settings? Ingame or config settings.
PlayStation 4 Pro
XIM Apex
Logitech G502 Hero
Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum
Logitech G440

Offline Mr-Selfie247

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Me-Selfie247
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #42 on: 10:58 PM - 11/23/19 »
When using the 11232019 version every time I ads my gun also fires .. I went through the button mapping  and couldnít find what was causing this issue .

Offline Catacomb

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 81
    • View Profile
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #43 on: 02:36 AM - 11/24/19 »
Works great on both st versions, but on v2 I sometimes get the problem that at long range I can't hit anything, its like the aa pushes my aim outside the aa bubble, sometimes it happens and sometimes it don't tried to play around with and sa but it still keeps happening, on v1 I don't have this problem, it's still better than it was.....

Offline ozzixdd

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: OzZi_Wariat
Re: MW Hip/Ads Transition Fix for STv1 & 2
« Reply #44 on: 05:55 AM - 11/24/19 »
what software version is it for?  greetings great RML


Admin