XIM Community

My MW Config!  (Read 1631 times)

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
My MW Config!
« on: 07:04 PM - 11/09/19 »
Just to start off I've played almost 3 days game time in mw with just under 7k kills and a 2.7 k/d and I've done quite a bit of testing and I've found these settings to be the best I've tried. I've also tested this on both the g pro wireless and the g502 hero, I've found the g pro to be my preferred mouse due to weight and wireless but still works great on the g502!

MW 2.0 ST
12k Dpi
1000hz
Common sync on both hip and ads
Hip sens: 2.6
Ads sens: 2.4
Ads delay 300 With smart transition ticked
No curves, x/y values, steady aim or boost

Sensitivity may be a bit faster for some people's preference so tweak to your liking, I also use standard aa and default settings per st requirements, I'll post full config code once I'm able to!


Offline Prod1337

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #1 on: 07:56 PM - 11/09/19 »
Just to start off I've played almost 3 days game time in mw with just under 7k kills and a 2.7 k/d and I've done quite a bit of testing and I've found these settings to be the best I've tried. I've also tested this on both the g pro wireless and the g502 hero, I've found the g pro to be my preferred mouse due to weight and wireless but still works great on the g502!

MW 2.0 ST
12k Dpi
1000hz
Common sync on both hip and ads
Hip sens: 2.6
Ads sens: 2.4
Ads delay 300 With smart transition ticked
No curves, x/y values, steady aim or boost

Sensitivity may be a bit faster for some people's preference so tweak to your liking, I also use standard aa and default settings per st requirements, I'll post full config code once I'm able to!

Do you think Iíll have issues bumping up to 12k dpi from my current 4500? Cloth pad g502

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #2 on: 08:25 PM - 11/09/19 »
Not at all, I play on a cloth pad too and I've never had an issue with either mouse!

Offline Prod1337

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #3 on: 08:37 PM - 11/09/19 »
Not at all, I play on a cloth pad too and I've never had an issue with either mouse!

Giving it a try now, anything I gotta change in game setting?

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #4 on: 09:06 PM - 11/09/19 »
Not at all, I play on a cloth pad too and I've never had an issue with either mouse!

Giving it a try now, anything I gotta change in game setting?

Everything default as the st requires!

Offline Prod1337

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #5 on: 11:22 PM - 11/09/19 »
Not at all, I play on a cloth pad too and I've never had an issue with either mouse!

Giving it a try now, anything I gotta change in game setting?

Everything default as the st requires!

Made it in game 1.5 ads, itís beautiful! Give it a try and let me know what you think since you can easily revert back. Otherwise solid settings.

Offline BestRyzeEu

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 102
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: BestRyzeeuu
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #6 on: 02:07 AM - 11/10/19 »
You using 2.0 st?

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #7 on: 05:52 AM - 11/10/19 »

Offline hicksy30

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #8 on: 01:22 PM - 11/12/19 »
awsome config  royh cheers always being a big fan of your xim configs

Offline hicksy30

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #9 on: 10:59 AM - 11/17/19 »
do you have changed settings royh with the new st version

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #10 on: 06:26 AM - 11/18/19 »
Everything has stayed the same, I felt no need to change anything, it felt good to me but will do some testing again and see if I'd change anything!

Offline xFlumpi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 25
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #11 on: 04:45 PM - 11/19/19 »
How i can find the "ST v2"?

I only have MW 2019 in my Libary..
Config works well with  MW 2019 ST.
Is that the right one?

Offline AahTist

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 193
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #12 on: 09:11 PM - 11/19/19 »
what about in game sensitivity multiplier

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #13 on: 09:31 AM - 11/22/19 »
I can't really notice much difference in feeling between v1 or v2 so either one works, I'd stick to v2 if I still played console purely for the turn cap increase.

Offline Rohy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 44
    • View Profile
Re: My MW Config!
« Reply #14 on: 09:32 AM - 11/22/19 »
what about in game sensitivity multiplier
I use 2.0 with the v2 but the other  st works the same on 1.0!