XIM Community

Apex legends. 19.6k kills, 4mil damage, 850+wins (updated: 04/09/2019)  (Read 4827 times)

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Apex legends best AA settings
« Reply #30 on: 09:31 AM - 08/21/19 »
Lol i have been playing apex since it came out and i have always used the t2 st, recently i have been trying out all sorts of st from game i used to play like pubg and cod, If i ddint have a perfect setting atleast for me i wouldnt have gotten 17k kills in this game.


Setting updated btw

Whats ur ads and hip sens?



Hip 52
Ads 22

Offline Captin81

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Black
Re: Apex legends AA setting (updated: 21/08/2019)
« Reply #31 on: 12:49 PM - 08/23/19 »
Nice ST
Thanks for posting

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Apex legends AA setting (updated: 21/08/2019)
« Reply #32 on: 03:19 PM - 08/24/19 »
Nice ST
Thanks for posting

I did a small update on the settings bro.

Offline Dustin

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 113
    • View Profile
Dread are you Xbox?

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile

Offline former

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Any reason of 500hz on xim? /w polling rate 1000hz on mouse and must need to use lower dpi (1600) for this setting ? em using 16k dpi now.. why using low dpi on this setting?
« Last Edit: 05:56 AM - 09/01/19 by former »

Offline ItZ_Me_Not_You

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Are you still using this config? Cause i saw somewhere that you are using the TF2 config

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Any reason of 500hz on xim? /w polling rate 1000hz on mouse and must need to use lower dpi (1600) for this setting ? em using 16k dpi now.. why using low dpi on this setting?

500 feels good with default sync, i have been using 1600dpi since 1st day i bought my xim and im used to it tbh.

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Are you still using this config? Cause i saw somewhere that you are using the TF2 config

I have gone back to tf2 st and common sync, upped my dpi to 3200 too, i will be updating my settings soon. 

Offline former

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Did you tried fov 90 btw? How it feels. And about newer tf2 ST,  is it 200sab on ads and no boost & smoothing? Canít wait !

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Did you tried fov 90 btw? How it feels. And about newer tf2 ST,  is it 200sab on ads and no boost & smoothing? Canít wait !

Settings updated check the first page.

Offline Kuzzad

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 226
    • View Profile
So are you back to tf2 config or you are using apex legends config?

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
So are you back to tf2 config or you are using apex legends config?

Apex st, it works with tf2 too

Offline former

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
hip sab off or 0 and ads sab is 180? how is it working when increase sab on ads ? and did u tried common sync on apex ST ? thank you for new ST !

Offline Dread

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
hip sab off or 0 and ads sab is 180? how is it working when increase sab on ads ? and did u tried common sync on apex ST ? thank you for new ST !

Yes hip 0 not off, works like a laser.

I tried d1sableís common sync, works good too but im a short range player
« Last Edit: 06:18 AM - 09/04/19 by Dread »