XIM Community

My xim4  (Read 179 times)

Offline J0MAN

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CexyJo
My xim4
« on: 11:29 PM - 07/22/19 »
My xim4 has this problem where the hip settings in the manager is sync with ads. For example. Hip - 15.00 and ads - 1.00. My ads will still move as fast as my hip does. Iím trying to not make them sync. Anyone know how ?

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36048
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: My xim4
« Reply #1 on: 08:31 AM - 07/23/19 »
Welcome to the community. Can you verify that when you do ADS in-game that you see your ADS settings load? Manager will display the current sub-config you have loaded
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline J0MAN

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CexyJo
Re: My xim4
« Reply #2 on: 01:12 PM - 07/23/19 »
What do you mean ? Iím confuse

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36048
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: My xim4
« Reply #3 on: 02:28 PM - 07/23/19 »
Does your XIM APEX flash green when you activate ADS?
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline J0MAN

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CexyJo
Re: My xim4
« Reply #4 on: 02:59 PM - 07/23/19 »
I use xim4

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36048
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: My xim4
« Reply #5 on: 03:59 PM - 07/23/19 »
Does you XIM4 flash green when you activate ADS?
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline J0MAN

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CexyJo
Re: My xim4
« Reply #6 on: 04:39 PM - 07/23/19 »
No. Itís red. I click all the buttons and only on that button registered as ďRBĒ (Xbox) turns green - yellow - red. Itís registered on my right mouse click.

Offline J0MAN

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CexyJo
Re: My xim4
« Reply #7 on: 04:40 PM - 07/23/19 »
Do I need to register  my ads on my mouse ? I have it on my navigator as LT.