XIM Community

[ACTIVE] Erorr RolOver  (Read 61 times)

Offline Faisal_

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Faisal_1744
[ACTIVE] Erorr RolOver
« on: 08:04 AM - 07/16/19 »
Hi
Last week I started to get errorRolOver in my xim apex manger when I press some button
I thought that because I didnít update the xim but when I updated it still had the same issue
then last night I bought a new keyboard but some buttons isnít working
 I plugged the keyboard in my laptop and it work perfectly but when I plug it in my xim I still have the same issue
please help me I donít know what to do
« Last Edit: 09:15 AM - 07/16/19 by mist4fun »

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 51788
    • View Profile
Re: Erorr RolOver
« Reply #1 on: 09:15 AM - 07/16/19 »
Welcome to the community. What brand and model are these keyboards?

In the meantime, try using the keyboard in another hub port.
Have a problem with your XIM APEX? Find a solution in the XIM APEX Support FAQ
XIM APEX Quick Start Guide   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline Faisal_

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Faisal_1744
Re: [ACTIVE] Erorr RolOver
« Reply #2 on: 10:45 AM - 07/16/19 »
Itís a random gaming  keyboards
The old one is: motospeed ck104
And the new one is kb2392-v1

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 51788
    • View Profile
Re: [ACTIVE] Erorr RolOver
« Reply #3 on: 12:15 PM - 07/16/19 »
I don't recognize the brands bit I recommend trying the latest beta, it has up to date hardware support. Updating both the firmware and Manager is needed.

If you would like to test our latest beta visit the link below. Please read the instructions on the download page. Feedback in the beta section of our forum is appreciated.

https://xim.tech/beta
Have a problem with your XIM APEX? Find a solution in the XIM APEX Support FAQ
XIM APEX Quick Start Guide   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline Faisal_

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Faisal_1744
Re: [ACTIVE] Erorr RolOver
« Reply #4 on: 12:46 PM - 07/16/19 »
Ok thank you for help