XIM Community

Controller Won't connect  (Read 164 times)

Offline Xablauson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Controller Won't connect
« on: 02:16 PM - 12/29/21 »
Im using xim + titan two and today i buy new series controller but it Won't connect on my xbox one anyone can help Hy

Offline willthetech

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1344
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #1 on: 03:08 PM - 12/29/21 »
Im using xim + titan two and today i buy new series controller but it Won't connect on my xbox one anyone can help Hy

I suggest u start backwards,
1. test it to the Xbox first, verify it works
2. test it with the XIM by itself, verify it works
3. test it with the titan 2 by itself, verify it works

Your results will guide you where to actually look for help.... FYI, I have both and it works fine

Offline Xablauson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #2 on: 03:19 PM - 12/29/21 »
Hi,xim alone with this controller works perfectly, titan two works perfectly too . but when i connect both together controller don't turn on even if i press the xbox button to.

Offline Xablauson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #3 on: 03:21 PM - 12/29/21 »
I don't if it going matter but im playing on xbox one using series controller

Offline willthetech

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1344
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #4 on: 03:30 PM - 12/29/21 »
         Nav
     Mouse ------> XIM HUB ----> XIM APEX ----> Titan2 port b ---->xbox
Controller

My set up, and it is working. output set to xbox

Offline Xablauson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #5 on: 03:32 PM - 12/29/21 »
Which controller do u use?

Offline Xablauson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: Controller Won't connect
« Reply #6 on: 03:52 PM - 12/29/21 »
thanks for help i got make it work the only thing i did its just put a battery and controller gets back the vibration i restart the console and it works connect perfectly thanks bro