XIM Community

d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls  (Read 10636 times)

Offline willemk

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: willemk
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #75 on: 02:06 PM - 06/10/19 »
On the new Firmware this doesn't work at all :O

Idd just done a downgrade to 20190601, i will update my findings

Offline willemk

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: willemk
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #76 on: 03:30 PM - 06/10/19 »
Downgrade did the job for the old config and this one .

Offline willemk

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: willemk
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #77 on: 08:17 AM - 06/14/19 »
Can you update this one also ? It was great with the wingman oef...

Offline d1sable

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1161
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: YouTube_d1sable
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #78 on: 08:38 AM - 06/14/19 »
Ill take a look this weekend

Offline willemk

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: willemk
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #79 on: 08:12 AM - 06/17/19 »
Ill take a look this weekend

And you checked it out ?

Offline willemk

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 74
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: willemk
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #80 on: 05:25 AM - 06/28/19 »
Any update ob this one

Offline d1sable

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1161
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: YouTube_d1sable
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #81 on: 05:42 AM - 06/28/19 »
Na i cba but its easily done by yourself.

Remove the curves.

Go into training lobby

Move the mouse and adjust the boost figure until it moves at the moment u move a slight amount.

Was previously around 3500 boost.

Apply same to hip and ads

Offline year0

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 471
    • View Profile
Re: d1sable Apex Legends Config - using advanced controls
« Reply #82 on: 10:08 PM - 08/28/19 »
U still get same AA and maxed out yaw with target comp on.

I think its a bad idea to mess with in game settings when an ST is trained on specific ones yes.

I was thinking on that after I get really good results doing it! Of course the recommended ones are gonna know what they're doing but Ive got a theory that sometimes due to network latency (which there's no way to train the ST to EVERY individuals situatiuon) the advanced look manages to broaden the aim assist window, so to speak?
Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?


Admin