XIM Community

XIM wonít respond in blackout  (Read 176 times)

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
XIM wonít respond in blackout
« on: 07:51 AM - 01/28/19 »
Hi all,

Just recently got my XIM apex and I love it only have one problem and it seems to only happen when playing blackout, I will play one game then when I go to play the next game itís like my config has reset to default values my sensitivity has changed it says itís still loaded on the XIM manager I get no disconnection messages or anything it just feels strange. This only happens on blackout I can play multi player on black ops 4 for hours no problem and pubg I get no issues. Seems the only was to solve the issue in blackout is to unplug the aim apex from my Xbox and plug it in again then it works fine.
Any suggestions? Thanks

Online OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34370
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #1 on: 10:30 AM - 01/28/19 »
Welcome to the community. This wouldn't be something that is caused by your XIM -- especially when you consider your XIM doesn't know when you start a new game. Do you game with a controller too? If so, to help isolate it would be to try playing with a controller and see how the behavior is between games.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #2 on: 11:50 AM - 01/28/19 »
Hi thanks, yeah I can game with my controller to when I pick it up when my mouse and keyboard stops working properly it does the same thing, playing with just my controller I have no issues at all

Online OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34370
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #3 on: 12:12 PM - 01/28/19 »
When it happens, can you please tap the invisible button at the bottom right of Manager (when the "HUD" screen is up) and copy and paste the last 30 or so lines you see there here? We can look at that to understand what your XIM is doing.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #4 on: 01:52 PM - 01/28/19 »
Yeah coarse I can thanks for the help!!

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #5 on: 08:14 AM - 01/29/19 »
>>> XIM APEX [Call of Duty: Black Ops 4] START COPY >>>
X5C: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:X5C
<<< XIM APEX END COPY <<<

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #6 on: 09:49 AM - 01/29/19 »
I know thatís not right above I figured out how to do what you asked , and Iíve also figured out my issue I think, feel stupid now i thinkn it is because I have aim down sight set to toggle and when Iím in the lobby aiming at someone it locks it like that. For the game to come.

Online OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34370
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #7 on: 10:30 AM - 01/29/19 »
i thinkn it is because I have aim down sight set to toggle

Yes, that would do it. :) Let me know if that was the issue.
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.

Offline Adzeyboi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Adzeh84
  • PSN ID: Adzey84
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #8 on: 11:33 AM - 01/29/19 »
Yeah it seems to be the case played a few games tonight no
Issues. Thanks for you response

Online OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34370
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: XIM wonít respond in blackout
« Reply #9 on: 11:39 AM - 01/29/19 »
Glad you got it sorted out!
Get the most out of your XIM APEX, read the XIM APEX Support FAQ.