XIM Community

Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out  (Read 2632 times)

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« on: 11:32 PM - 11/14/18 »



Dont use this Battlefront 2 with 22 deadzone in game is better.


CONFIG PASTE SEEMS TO ONLY WORK ON FIRMWARE AND MANAGER 20181109 AND ABOVE


The Generic Alpha is located at the bottom of the new config List itís a generic game ST with circular Deadzone.
Copy the code below at the first page of the generic alpha settings. Works fine, set your buttons and  have fun. 

new config -> scroll down -> choose generic alpha  -> edit generic alpha -> copy the code below -> paste it in first page -> set game parameters

set ingame settings:
game to right stick 100%
set stick acceleration to 0%


Code: [Select]
>>> XIM APEX [BF5 Generic Alpha] START COPY >>>
X5C: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:X5C
<<< XIM APEX END COPY <<<
« Last Edit: 09:51 AM - 11/15/18 by roads »
Crusade atm: none

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #1 on: 11:56 PM - 11/14/18 »
For those who want to refine the ballistics which starts at 13.33 you could calculate the exact positions for each point. I just found the first point and pulled the end line up parallel. I did not find a vanilla table. An Excel table would be nice if someone could do to ease generic ST making where you set the value that is to be added and all values are spit out that are to be set manually.
Crusade atm: none

Offline Dymo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #2 on: 03:13 AM - 11/15/18 »
Get error when I try past the code

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #3 on: 03:24 AM - 11/15/18 »
Where do you paste it? You do not paste it in Ballistics, you paste it on the first edit page before the hip page.
I tried pasting it into a new Generic Alpha and works fine.
Crusade atm: none

Offline Dymo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #4 on: 03:36 AM - 11/15/18 »
Is not work

Offline Dymo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #5 on: 03:37 AM - 11/15/18 »
>>> XIM APEX [Generic Alpha] START COPY >>>X5C: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:X5C
<<< XIM APEX END COPY <<<

Offline lmulli

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 230
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #6 on: 04:15 AM - 11/15/18 »
Is not work

same here., says error.

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #7 on: 04:28 AM - 11/15/18 »
Where do you guys paste the code? I am on latest beta firmware, but should work on all of them?
Crusade atm: none

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #8 on: 04:33 AM - 11/15/18 »
Crusade atm: none

Offline Jumpy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #9 on: 04:50 AM - 11/15/18 »
Mine says error when I paste there too, but check the ballistic curve anyway and you will see it worked.

Offline Wappyslack

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 31
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #10 on: 05:21 AM - 11/15/18 »
Am i correct  that this means that Bf5 wont be as easy to config as bf1 seeing  bf1 was soooooo easy?

Offline ApexOwn3r

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #11 on: 06:08 AM - 11/15/18 »
Error when try to past

Offline Dymo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 45
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #12 on: 06:40 AM - 11/15/18 »
yes error, why post a config to beta

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #13 on: 06:42 AM - 11/15/18 »
yes error, why post a config to beta

As thatís what I use. For other versions do it yourself, be my guest.

Am i correct  that this means that Bf5 wont be as easy to config as bf1 seeing  bf1 was soooooo easy?

10 minutes
Crusade atm: none

Offline roads

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 19728
    • View Profile
Re: Battlefield 5 Generic Alpha until ST is out
« Reply #14 on: 06:47 AM - 11/15/18 »
So pasting the config seems to only work on firmware and manager above 20181109
Crusade atm: none