XIM Community

What are you running on Divison 2?  (Read 496 times)

Offline Kanewickson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: KaneWickson
What are you running on Divison 2?
« on: 08:09 AM - 04/04/19 »
Have seen quite a few posts but nothing seems to have come out definitively since the support has been added.

Iím a new Apex Xim user with a G502 hero.

When you download the config what changes should be made. I tried doing what was said in other posts  and put the DPI to max 16k but this just seems nuts and doesnít appear to be how anyone could play with how fast the screen moves.

What is everyone running and any snipers found anything which makes it feel like you have a smooth aim?

Share below

Offline The prodigy

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 312
    • View Profile
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #1 on: 08:42 AM - 04/04/19 »
DPI should never dictate how fast the screen moves we got Sensitivity for that...

Example : 16k DPI and 15 sensitivity  =  4k DPI 60 sensitivity

Offline Scurgo

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #2 on: 10:18 AM - 04/04/19 »
If you want, try my setting in my signature. I think they are okay.

Offline Dirty Ces

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 86
    • View Profile
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #3 on: 12:33 PM - 04/04/19 »
What's up KaneWickson,

You can try out my settings as well. I also have other game configs on my YouTube channel. Use my settings as a base, Hope it helps out.

https://youtu.be/kAeO20sXqo0

Offline Kanewickson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: KaneWickson
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #4 on: 01:31 AM - 04/05/19 »
Canít see your settings mate, let me know what to search on Youtube to find you.

Offline Kanewickson

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: KaneWickson
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #5 on: 01:32 AM - 04/05/19 »
If you want, try my setting in my signature. I think they are okay.

Will defo try them later - do you have any idea how to set up the mouse so all the keys have there own button that can be used in the game?

Offline Dirty Ces

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 86
    • View Profile
Re: What are you running on Divison 2?
« Reply #6 on: 09:15 AM - 04/05/19 »
Can’t see your settings mate, let me know what to search on Youtube to find you.

All my settings are shown in the video,,,, from the in game settings to the XIM APP Manager.

this is the link to my channel
https://www.youtube.com/dirtyces