XIM Community

USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2  (Read 1024 times)

Offline aN4rK1

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
    • View Profile
USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2
« on: 08:00 PM - 06/30/08 »
Hello,
Iam just wondering what kind of USB speeds xim1 and xim2 operates on. Is it USB1, 1.1 or 2? thanks.

Offline Amarce

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 115
    • View Profile
Re: USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2
« Reply #1 on: 08:23 PM - 06/30/08 »
xim2 is USB 1.1. I dunno about xim1
7990
3770k
Maximus gen v
16 gb ddr5
512 ssd
G500s
Wolfking warrior 2xxtreme
Astro a40
24" asus 1ms 27" lg tm2792d-sn
Xim2,xim3,xime
...
But all I want is xim4 on ps4
Date Registered: 12:33 AM - 06/28/08-
I wasn't here posting because this product was so perfect (I was gg'ing 😆👍)

Offline OMGsus

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1272
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: OMGsus
  • PSN ID: OMGsus
Re: USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2
« Reply #2 on: 09:45 PM - 06/30/08 »
Hello,
Iam just wondering what kind of USB speeds xim1 and xim2 operates on. Is it USB1, 1.1 or 2? thanks.
both 1.1

Offline nickstudy

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1731
  • Xim360 Tester. All Hail Xim360!
    • View Profile
Re: USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2
« Reply #3 on: 09:50 AM - 07/01/08 »
From my many encounters with Obsiv and the rest of the team, it's 1.1
Happy Xim360 tester (former)

Gamertag ii TR00F ii
That's 2 i's a space a TR then 2 zero's an F then a space then 2 more i's.

Offline aN4rK1

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
    • View Profile
Re: USB Bandwidth for XIM 1/2
« Reply #4 on: 11:25 AM - 07/01/08 »
Hello,
Iam just wondering what kind of USB speeds xim1 and xim2 operates on. Is it USB1, 1.1 or 2? thanks.
both 1.1
A-B-S-O-L-U-T-E-L-Y perfect.