XIM Community

Before i buy  (Read 304 times)

Offline LordOfDoom47

• View Profile
  • Gamertag: LordOfDoom47
Before i buy
« on: 12:33 PM - 03/13/18 »
Hello XIM community
i hope someone in here will be honest with me as im interested in this XIM product

so a bit about me:
i have been playing PC since i was 7 and for 20+ years...i have spend a ton of money building one of the most hardcore gaming pc's money can buy yes i did spend $700+ on a graphics card...

now i have played pc for so long and im freakin tired of the hackers/cheaters in every fps game i find to enjoy so i decided to buy myself a xbox one but i can't god @#$% hit for $hit! im used to better accracy with mouse and keyboard and i just dont have that with a controller...

as of this moment i have played xbox for maybe 24 hours and im already tired of it
so i went on youtube and searched mouse keybord xbox one and this product called XIM Apex came up and im like:

does this really feel like pc gaming?

how does this work when i use tv and sit far away?

please be honest as i dont want some product that will make it all jaggy and make it so u cant aim anyway

Offline Bertuzzi1616

• MVP
    • View Profile
Re: Before i buy
« Reply #1 on: 01:37 PM - 03/13/18 »
Just go read the feedback threads mate. It'll be exactly what you want.

Offline singlecoilpickup

• MVP
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: CoilTap
  • PSN ID: singlecoilpickup
« Reply #2 on: 09:23 PM - 03/13/18 »
Hello XIM community
i hope someone in here will be honest with me as im interested in this XIM product

so a bit about me:
i have been playing PC since i was 7 and for 20+ years...i have spend a ton of money building one of the most hardcore gaming pc's money can buy yes i did spend $700+ on a graphics card...