XIM Community

VMP Recoil BO3  (Read 2033 times)

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
VMP Recoil BO3
« on: 12:54 AM - 08/08/16 »
hello,

my friend play with XIm4 when shot VMP i don't see any recoil, i asked him what is your Config he refused to tell me, does anyone know how he do that ? it is insane 

Offline Od1n

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34261
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #1 on: 06:12 AM - 08/08/16 »
could be several things

- xyratio to compensate recoil better
- in general good mouse control to compensate recoil
- use a curve to get more aim assist which reduces recoil
- use a titanone for antirecoil scripts

since he doesnt want to tell you its probably one of the two lower things i mentioned
PS5 & X1 | C: MS | XIM Apex & Nexus | FW: the latest ofc! :) | Mon: BenQ XL2420Z | Pad: Zowie G-SR | KB: Ducky DK1008L Cherry Red O-Rings| A: AKG K701 Creative X7 Antlion Modmic | M: Glorious Model O | D: 1800 | P: 1000hz | BF4 4 HIP: 35 ADS: 20

My Fortnite Creator Code: beamimpact
Check out my Youtube Channel: XIM Central

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #2 on: 06:52 AM - 08/08/16 »
do you have a better Idea, can you give me some good curves that is can start with ?

and XY ratio should i put it 80 or higher like 2

i swear to god when he fires with VMP, the gun is not moving at all it like he holding one of the Assault rifle


please help me i like this gun a lot 

Offline Od1n

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34261
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #3 on: 09:41 AM - 08/08/16 »
best way would be to just ask your friend again, if its nothing fishy hes using then theres no reason to keep it a secret

if you look for curves then maybe give dr ballistics curves a go, though im pretty sure after what you said your friend is using a titanone adapter to run an anti-recoil script
PS5 & X1 | C: MS | XIM Apex & Nexus | FW: the latest ofc! :) | Mon: BenQ XL2420Z | Pad: Zowie G-SR | KB: Ducky DK1008L Cherry Red O-Rings| A: AKG K701 Creative X7 Antlion Modmic | M: Glorious Model O | D: 1800 | P: 1000hz | BF4 4 HIP: 35 ADS: 20

My Fortnite Creator Code: beamimpact
Check out my Youtube Channel: XIM Central

Offline antithesis

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 13844
    • View Profile
    • Mod Squad
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #4 on: 07:13 PM - 08/08/16 »
though im pretty sure after what you said your friend is using a titanone adapter to run an anti-recoil script

Yep. You can't do that using a Xim alone.

Official Australian distributor for
XIM NEXUS, XIM APEX, Titan One & Titan Two at Mod Squad
XIM APEX demos on Twitch and YouTube. Follow Twitter for live stream alerts

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #5 on: 05:44 AM - 08/09/16 »
from where i can bring that titanoneadapte ?

Offline Od1n

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 34261
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #6 on: 06:01 AM - 08/09/16 »
you can buy it on the titanone homepage, its a different adapter
basically you are using two adapters at the same time then
PS5 & X1 | C: MS | XIM Apex & Nexus | FW: the latest ofc! :) | Mon: BenQ XL2420Z | Pad: Zowie G-SR | KB: Ducky DK1008L Cherry Red O-Rings| A: AKG K701 Creative X7 Antlion Modmic | M: Glorious Model O | D: 1800 | P: 1000hz | BF4 4 HIP: 35 ADS: 20

My Fortnite Creator Code: beamimpact
Check out my Youtube Channel: XIM Central

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #7 on: 06:18 AM - 08/09/16 »
if i bought it would you teach me how to use it ? please

can you throw a link Amazon or Ebay ?

and one more thing i need a review how to use it and where to plug it

Offline Rouss3l

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #8 on: 06:08 PM - 08/09/16 »
Titanone anti recoil scripts do not work well with XIM at this point so I have my doubt that this is what he is doing. Possibly an AHK script through Sandhawc.

Offline antithesis

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 13844
    • View Profile
    • Mod Squad
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #9 on: 09:05 PM - 08/09/16 »
if i bought it would you teach me how to use it ? please

can you throw a link Amazon or Ebay ?

and one more thing i need a review how to use it and where to plug it

Buy it at www.consoletuner.com.

The rest is self-explanatory, no spoon-feeding necessary. If you can't figure it out yourself then it's not something you should be messing with.

Titanone anti recoil scripts do not work well with XIM at this point so I have my doubt that this is what he is doing. Possibly an AHK script through Sandhawc.

Anti-recoil works ok with a Xim, though AHK via Sandhawc is another possibility. From what I've seen, it's flakier than using a Titan One.

Official Australian distributor for
XIM NEXUS, XIM APEX, Titan One & Titan Two at Mod Squad
XIM APEX demos on Twitch and YouTube. Follow Twitter for live stream alerts

Offline Rouss3l

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #10 on: 09:40 PM - 08/09/16 »
Anti-recoil works ok with a Xim, though AHK via Sandhawc is another possibility. From what I've seen, it's flakier than using a Titan One.

For the life of me I could not get it working to a reasonable degree without really whacky movement which is why I made that huge thread. I really do hope titantwo can overcome that.

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #11 on: 11:53 PM - 08/09/16 »
thank you, i will stick with my XIM4, and play with the curves until i figure it out how

please let me know if there is a new good Config for BO3 matching the new update for weapons  ;D

Offline Harambe

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #12 on: 12:52 AM - 08/10/16 »
Send your configs my way if you figure out how to have no recoil for the vmp lol

Offline jalalsami_87

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 141
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Jalalsami_87
Re: VMP Recoil BO3
« Reply #13 on: 01:29 AM - 08/10/16 »
i'm using havoxxx Config, it works fine with me , little bit recoil when i use VMP

make sure to play with Sen and ADS

here is the post ____       http://xim4.com/community/index.php?topic=42843.0


Thank you Good sir.