XIM Community

My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*  (Read 59523 times)

Offline MindControlZombies

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1440
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #180 on: 07:32 AM - 12/20/15 »
have they nerfed m8 yet i am still on rank 32 coz i have played mostly zombs since i got bo3
had good times with m8 when iv picked it up of the floor :)
If I can make a Good map in 1 month why cant these clowns make a good map in 3 years ?


Offline anarqi

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 72
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Anarqi
  • PSN ID: ANARQI
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #181 on: 07:38 AM - 12/20/15 »
have they nerfed m8 yet i am still on rank 32 coz i have played mostly zombs since i got bo3
had good times with m8 when iv picked it up of the floor :)
They did a little but I'm still tearing up fools left and right with it.

Offline MindControlZombies

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1440
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #182 on: 08:02 AM - 12/20/15 »
cool :) mw2 famas :O)
If I can make a Good map in 1 month why cant these clowns make a good map in 3 years ?


Offline artus

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: artusno1
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #183 on: 08:38 AM - 02/15/16 »
Hi Yeesh forgive me total noob when it comes to the Xim4 as I am a PC gamer but bought a PS4 as a lot of my friends have them.  I am trying your curve out for Advanced Warfare and notice in your pics in the initial post you have steady aim turned off is this just a personal preference or does your curve work better with it off ?

Offline Gurnaldo

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 1670
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #184 on: 10:09 AM - 02/15/16 »
He wouldn't know he plays CS:GO XD

Offline Lord Of The Sith

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 8155
  • Made up from mostly non toxic materials.
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #185 on: 01:03 PM - 02/15/16 »
Hi Yeesh forgive me total noob when it comes to the Xim4 as I am a PC gamer but bought a PS4 as a lot of my friends have them.  I am trying your curve out for Advanced Warfare and notice in your pics in the initial post you have steady aim turned off is this just a personal preference or does your curve work better with it off ?

If I remember correctly, I had it "ON" in AW..

Click > Here < for my COD4:RM / BOPs3 XIM4 Setup.

XIM4: FAQ - Downloads - Hardware Compatibility

Offline serms

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 86
  • Metal Up Your @#$%
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #186 on: 05:54 AM - 07/10/16 »
I've been trying all setups that you lovely xim friends post in the forums and this is the one I like the most. Thanks a lot. :-)
« Last Edit: 07:17 AM - 07/10/16 by serms »
XB1; V:Samsung 24" curved, KB:CMDevastator; M:A4tech BloodyTL5 8200dpi; A:Corsair HS1A

Offline Lord Of The Sith

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 8155
  • Made up from mostly non toxic materials.
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for BOPS3 (Personal reference). *UPDATED 16/12/15*
« Reply #187 on: 06:32 AM - 07/10/16 »
I've been trying all st's that you lovely xim friends post in the forums and this is the one I like the most. Thanks a lot. :-)

Click > Here < for my COD4:RM / BOPs3 XIM4 Setup.

XIM4: FAQ - Downloads - Hardware Compatibility

Offline lowresolution666

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 49
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: lowresolution666
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #188 on: 02:32 AM - 01/14/17 »
Hey man  !
Can you share your COD IW settings ? so that i can atleast have a starting point or myself

Offline Lord Of The Sith

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 8155
  • Made up from mostly non toxic materials.
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #189 on: 06:10 AM - 01/14/17 »
Hey man  !
Can you share your COD IW settings ? so that i can atleast have a starting point or myself

I don't play IW sorry bud. But if i did, i would probably be using SA5 with 65 ADS boost and 40 HIP Boost no curves @4k DPI and around the 13HIP sensitivity and 12 ADS mark 1000k polling
Click > Here < for my COD4:RM / BOPs3 XIM4 Setup.

XIM4: FAQ - Downloads - Hardware Compatibility

Offline Sir_SSV

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #190 on: 10:34 PM - 01/14/17 »
Hey dude!

Awesome curve, activates beast mode easily lol

What firmware do you recommend for BO3?


Thanks  8)

Offline Lord Of The Sith

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 8155
  • Made up from mostly non toxic materials.
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #191 on: 10:26 AM - 01/15/17 »
Always use the latest FW at this point in time. There is some testing going on ATM for a new steady aim feature for advanced users.
When that drops to the community as a whole, I'd recommend that.
Click > Here < for my COD4:RM / BOPs3 XIM4 Setup.

XIM4: FAQ - Downloads - Hardware Compatibility

Offline overandout

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #192 on: 05:51 AM - 01/26/17 »
you have anything for cod ghosts xb1 the aim assist is so strong cant seem to find any good curves

Offline Lord Of The Sith

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 8155
  • Made up from mostly non toxic materials.
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #193 on: 08:27 AM - 01/26/17 »
you have anything for cod ghosts xb1 the aim assist is so strong cant seem to find any good curves

The curve i have in the original post was one that i thought worked flawlessly with ghosts imho.
Click > Here < for my COD4:RM / BOPs3 XIM4 Setup.

XIM4: FAQ - Downloads - Hardware Compatibility

Offline Problem

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: My Setup for MWR/BOPS3. *UPDATED 17/11/16*
« Reply #194 on: 07:55 PM - 04/29/17 »
I continue to get a red triangle with a ! when I try to copy any ballistic curve at all.. no idea why. I am copying the whole code and still receiving the error.