Bo3 last update  (Read 4658 times)

Offline He4DHuNt3r

• MVP
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: XuK He4DHuNt3r
  • PSN ID: He4DHuNt3r_XIM
Re: Bo3 last update
« Reply #15 on: 10:21 AM - 02/05/16 »
I don't think AA has been changed - I'm not feeling any change anyway.

I think the Netcode got altered tho, I'm not seen those random player's who are lagging/Warping about anymore since the patch.
I just wanted to say that you are a phenomenal gamer. You make it look so easy and your gameplay has this commanding "tone" to it (i.e. not frantic -- more of a dominating calm :) ).

Offline MindControlZombies

• MVP
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: 12:06 PM - 02/06/16 »
Seems ok apart from screwing with the lighting and it sometimes crashing to a dark blue screen for 30secs and then taking me to the bloke with the pistols. I haven't bothered with the new maps because i dont get enough time to game to busy with the family
so i am still learning the old ones. I have unlocked most of the stuff i was after but i am not prestiging, 5 classes is fine for me.
How much do you have to spend to buy extra weapon slots and storage?.

And i think you may get some answers to your questions in the bo3 thread in General discussions as 4armed said :)

« Last Edit: 09:14 AM - 02/07/16 by MindControlZombies »
If I can make a Good map in 1 month why cant these clowns make a good map in 3 years ?

Offline RML

• MVP
  • AKA "KO" - PUBG Shield [ON]
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: 01:59 PM - 02/06/16 »
IDK if it's the games I've been in today or what, but AA does feel stronger.  >:(

Offline MindControlZombies

• MVP
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: 02:39 PM - 02/06/16 »
I dunno if its you lot have planted the seeds of doubt in my head but i just played a few games and it did not feel
smooth as butter like last night, at 1st i put it down to adjusting to a brand new mouse mat but
I am not so sure now :O(
If I can make a Good map in 1 month why cant these clowns make a good map in 3 years ?