XIM Community

Transfer cable.  (Read 1561 times)

Offline Loki

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 650
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Loki Revamped
  • PSN ID: LokiRevamped
Transfer cable.
« on: 08:54 AM - 02/10/15 »
I did a search but nothing popped up, so I apologize in advance if my question has already been asked (and I'm pretty sure it has).

Is there a transfer cable that everyone has better results with or just highly recommend? Thanks in advance.
ping" width="200" height="200


Please don't trivialize something you don't understand

Offline Vad1m Ukra1ne

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 342
  • ˙·٠•●ٌ۩ Гольцер Вадим ۩ٌ●•٠·˙ Omaha, Nebraska
    • View Profile
    • Facebook
  • Gamertag: Vad1m Ukra1ne
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #1 on: 09:28 AM - 02/10/15 »
BelkinEasy Transfer Cable for Windows® 8
http://m.belkin.com/us/p/P-F4U060/
I'm here since  03/21/11

ADAPTERS: XIM3 -> XIM Edge -> XIM4e -> XIM4 -> XIM APEX

MOUSE: Logitech G502 Hero

KEYBOARD: Logitech G910

MONITOR:  LG 27UK600-W 27" IPS LED 4K HDR

EARPHONES: Astro A50

CONSOLS:

Xbox One X, soon Xbox Series X.

Games: Call Of Duty: Black Ops 4, Call of Duty Black Ops  Cold War.

Offline Loki

  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 650
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Loki Revamped
  • PSN ID: LokiRevamped
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #2 on: 09:45 AM - 02/10/15 »
BelkinEasy Transfer Cable for Windows® 8
http://m.belkin.com/us/p/P-F4U060/

I have a Window 7 machine, will this cable work with setup? Thank You.
« Last Edit: 09:52 AM - 02/10/15 by Loki »
ping" width="200" height="200


Please don't trivialize something you don't understand

Offline Y2K

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 368
    • View Profile
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #3 on: 10:07 AM - 02/10/15 »
BelkinEasy Transfer Cable for Windows® 8
http://m.belkin.com/us/p/P-F4U060/

I have a Window 7 machine, will this cable work with setup? Thank You.

yes

and you can find one for $6 on ebay.
ONE/PS4/PC
Router:Netgear r7800 with SQM
Mouse: GPro Wireless swap with kailh switches ..
keyboard: Leopold FC900R cherry red
Pad: qck+
Sound: HD600/modmic

Offline Rouss3l

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #4 on: 04:37 PM - 02/10/15 »
I heard that it does not work with windows 8.1 (which I have). Is this correct or is that just due to the loss of easy transfer software support? 

Offline Ey3cue

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #5 on: 09:39 PM - 02/10/15 »
I'm currently using it on Windows 8.1 without any problems.
« Last Edit: 10:28 PM - 02/10/15 by Ey3cue »

Offline Rouss3l

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 122
    • View Profile
Re: Transfer cable.
« Reply #6 on: 12:15 AM - 02/11/15 »
Thank you


Admin