XIM Community

Could anyone lend me a hand?  (Read 1440 times)

Offline OneSp

• View Profile
Could anyone lend me a hand?
« on: 06:32 AM - 01/26/09 »
Just read all the info on the XIM, and like a hundred more pages about kb+m on ps3, and there's no doubt XIM rocks the hell out of the rest, now that i've decided, where do i get my stuff to make it work (just reminder, for ps3), can i buy it from Inet, or shall i make it on my own.(no trouble with that, i kind like these handmade stuff).

BtW: I'm from Spain(thats South-Western Europe, just to make sure everybody gets it...:P) so not a lot of us sites send to Spain.

Thanks in advice:

BtW, http://ps3predator.6x.to/
This guy is making quite money(99 per each,thats 126USD at todays exchange) selling a XIM for ps3
« Last Edit: 05:59 PM - 01/26/09 by OneSp »

Offline OMGsus

• Administrator
  • MVP
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: OMGsus
  • PSN ID: OMGsus
Re: Im a noob, i admit it...
« Reply #1 on: 09:16 AM - 01/26/09 »
Just read all the info on the XIM, and like a hundred more pages about kb+m on ps3, and there's no doubt XIM rocks the hell out of the rest, now that i've decided, where do i get my stuff to make it work (just reminder, for ps3), can i buy it from Inet, or shall i make it on my own.(no trouble with that, i kind like these handmade stuff).

BtW: I'm from Spain(thats South-Western Europe, just to make sure everybody gets it...:P) so not a lot of us sites send to Spain.

Thanks in advice:

BtW, http://ps3predator.6x.to/
This guy is making quite money(99 per each,thats 126USD at todays exchange) selling a XIM for ps3

That guy never gave credit where the credit was due. He's breaking so many parts of our software and hardware eula. I don't know if he is now because his site has a banner with a potential virus in it. I havent looked into whether it is malicious but regardless, the guy is a toolbag. It's people like him why we have to keep stuff to ourselves.

Offline OneSp

• View Profile