XIM Community

standard configurations  (Read 1759 times)

Offline jayjaej

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
standard configurations
« on: 11:28 PM - 10/25/11 »
How do I start/make a new standard configuration. I've read the tutorial, but I can't seem to find the options to start a new one on my XIM3...

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43992
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #1 on: 11:29 PM - 10/25/11 »
Which game are you trying to build a config for?
Get the most out of your XIM NEXUS, read the XIM NEXUS Support FAQ.

Offline jayjaej

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #2 on: 11:37 PM - 10/25/11 »
Battlefield 3

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43992
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #3 on: 11:45 PM - 10/25/11 »
Oh, everyone is using Zen's config (you can search for that) until we get you an ST (which is in development right now).
Get the most out of your XIM NEXUS, read the XIM NEXUS Support FAQ.

Offline jayjaej

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #4 on: 11:49 PM - 10/25/11 »
I know, but where do I go to edit the deadzone, acceleration, etc.

Offline OBsIV

  • Administrator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43992
  • It's obsessive.
    • View Profile
    • OBsIV's Blog
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #5 on: 11:51 PM - 10/25/11 »
Oh sorry, I misunderstood.

Edit Config, and, for Right Stick's "Translator", choose "Standard".
Get the most out of your XIM NEXUS, read the XIM NEXUS Support FAQ.

Offline jayjaej

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 9
    • View Profile
Re: standard configurations
« Reply #6 on: 12:00 AM - 10/26/11 »
Much appreciated!


Admin