XIM Community

Tera ?!?!? 🙂  (Read 75 times)

Offline ivanmilitare

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: NavySealRR
Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« on: 01:01 PM - 07/06/18 »
Hi guys i ve download tera for ps4 but i can t play a lot with joystick. So there are a method to play it with xim? Mouse and keyboard.  Please! Thank you guys

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43587
    • View Profile
Re: Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« Reply #1 on: 02:35 PM - 07/06/18 »
Unfortunately I wasn't able to support the game due to the poor look mechanic. I don't expect good performance from using another config due to the look mechanic.
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline ivanmilitare

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: NavySealRR
Re: Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« Reply #2 on: 04:03 AM - 07/07/18 »
I know but there are a method to put: L1 + other to do skills or something else? Or why xim doesnt do a config for Tera ?!?!?

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43587
    • View Profile
Re: Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« Reply #3 on: 09:01 AM - 07/07/18 »
There is no config for Tera because it has a poor look mechanic and can't be supported.

You may be able to assign one combo key by going to the button section of your config, scrolling to the bottom, change primary to secondary, assign L1 and your preferred button to the same key on this page. If the game allows for both to be pressed simultaneously this should work. If the game requires a small delay after pressing L1 and before pressing the next button this won't work.
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline ivanmilitare

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: NavySealRR
Re: Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« Reply #4 on: 12:13 PM - 07/07/18 »
Sorry can you explain that in details? I don t know really good english sorry.
If i put a new key activation and the rest all same bottons? Thank you

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 43587
    • View Profile
Re: Tera ?!?!? 🙂
« Reply #5 on: 08:53 AM - 07/08/18 »
No, you can't do that. You would need to hold L1 and then press the next button for all combos except for one.
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos