XIM Community

FragFX FragChuck?  (Read 398 times)

Offline Epic_Gamer

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
FragFX FragChuck?
« on: 10:49 AM - 03/21/18 »
Has anyone confirmed if this works with the XIM Apex, I am considering getting it as an alternative to the Nav controller?

Edit: Can this be moved to the Apex section, I posted it in the wrong place

Offline cullenmac

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: FragFX FragChuck?
« Reply #1 on: 05:10 PM - 04/24/18 »
has anyone messaged you  if it works? I ve tried the nav and joy con i like the nav but the button lay out sucks.

Offline warning634

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: warning634
Re: FragFX FragChuck?
« Reply #2 on: 08:26 AM - 06/07/18 »
I use one with my Xim apex with no issues
Xbox One X
Xim Apex
Razer DeathAdder Elite
FragFX FragChuck
Roccat SOVA Lapboard

Offline Jamesbone

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Jamesbonebruh
  • PSN ID: Jamesbonebruh
Re: FragFX FragChuck?
« Reply #3 on: 06:07 AM - 07/12/18 »
I use one with my Xim apex with no issues

Oh wow I had no idea this works I'm going to order one now .. thanks!!

Offline CAL50vengeance

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: CAL50vengeance
Re: FragFX FragChuck?
« Reply #4 on: 06:21 AM - 07/14/18 »
How did u get it to work? U have the one for pc or console, there is two different what I know of.
Visit My Youtube channel: CAL50vengeance

Same as my PSN! If u play Rainbow Six and speak English send me a friend request. Let's play some ranked.

Offline Jamesbone

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 61
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: Jamesbonebruh
  • PSN ID: Jamesbonebruh
Re: FragFX FragChuck?
« Reply #5 on: 07:10 AM - 07/17/18 »
How did u get it to work? U have the one for pc or console, there is two different what I know of.
[/quote

Hey
I just received mine and its easy to use just plug in like a Sony nav and it works straight away feels way better than a Sony nav as I have big hands. It has a slide switch on the side of the chuck you can choose between console and pc.