XIM Community

Corsair Glaive works!  (Read 332 times)

Offline Meric1984

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
  • PSN ID: Meric_1984
Corsair Glaive works!
« on: 05:54 AM - 05/12/17 »
Hey dear readers,

A few days ago I bought Corsair Glaive and it works perfectly with Xim4. Even the onboard memory works like on the Logitech G502.

Just wanted to update you guys.

Regards, MEric

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36949
    • View Profile
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #1 on: 09:03 AM - 05/12/17 »
Thanks for the report, adding it now.
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline xxx3man

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: xxx3man
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #2 on: 03:58 PM - 05/18/17 »
Can't seem to get mine to work... The mouse lights up to show that it's connected but it's not working whilst in the game! Any help?

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36949
    • View Profile
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #3 on: 04:19 PM - 05/18/17 »
You may need to update using this firmware.

You can find the latest firmware below. Please read the instructions on the download page.

http://xim.tech/latest
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline xxx3man

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: xxx3man
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #4 on: 04:42 PM - 05/18/17 »
You may need to update using this firmware.

You can find the latest firmware below. Please read the instructions on the download page.

http://xim.tech/latest

I'm using my phone for the Xim would I still need to do this?

Offline mist4fun

  • Global Moderator
  • MVP
  • *
  • Posts: 36949
    • View Profile
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #5 on: 06:02 PM - 05/18/17 »
Yes, a PC or Mac is needed to flash XIM4 firmware. Instructions and a download are included in the link above.
Have a problem with your XIM4? Find a solution in the XIM4 Support FAQ
XIM4 User Manual   |   XIM Instructional Videos

Offline xxx3man

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
  • Gamertag: xxx3man
Re: Corsair Glaive works!
« Reply #6 on: 04:08 AM - 05/19/17 »
Yes, a PC or Mac is needed to flash XIM4 firmware. Instructions and a download are included in the link above.
It's working perfectly now! Thanks for the help and the quick replys!!